Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you'll read this year (English Edition)

『Friend Request: The most addictive psychological thriller you’ll read this year (English Edition)』のトップ画像

Amazon.co.jpで詳しくみる

商品説明

Kindle本(キンドル)

ページ数:385ページ

電子書籍

ABIS_EBOOKS

発売日:[平成29年]2017年7月27日(木曜日) 662日[約1年10ヵ月]前です

リリース日:[平成29年]2017年7月27日(木曜日) 662日[約1年10ヵ月]前です

レビュー

(内容紹介より引用)

'Twisty and gripping' Erin Kelly

'I read it in one go' Marian Keyes

'I loved it' Rachel Abbott

*****

Maybe that had been the problem all along: Maria Weston had wanted to be friends with me, but I let her down.

She's been hovering at the edge of my consciousness for all of my adult life, although I've been good at keeping her out, just a blurred shadow in the corner of my eye, almost but not quite out of sight.

Maria Weston wants to be friends.

But Maria Weston has been dead for more than twenty-five years.

*****

THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE'S RAVING ABOUT - perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Doorand I See You.

This is an obvious choice if you enjoyed The Girl on the TrainIndependent

'I couldn't put it down

!' Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child

'A mystery with a genius premise

' Stylist

'A devour-in-one-sitting

must' Heat

'Tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twist

' Sunday Mirror

'Gripping

. . . loved it from start to finish' Goodreads Reviewer

'Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this

!' Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling

'Twists and turns

and real life scenarios make this a fantastic thriller

' Amazon Reviewer

(引用ここまで)
カスタマーレビューを開く
 (Amazon.co.jp) 

その他情報

  • ランキング
年月最高順位最低順位
2019年2月
2018年12月
2018年8月
2018年7月
2018年6月
この記事のPDF文書があります PDF文書をダウンロードする
Amazon.co.jpで詳しくみる